Teaching Examples


Flash 9 player is here
June 28, 2006, 1:28 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I saw it first on Will Sullivan’s blog! I thought that was worth noting, because with all the mailing lists and Bloglines subscriptions I’ve got, by chance and by luck, I got it first from Will, who’s a pure journalism guy (albeit an online nerd, like me).

Here’s the press release from Adobe (the artist formerly known as Macromedia).

Download the player here.

All you Flash newbies out there — this is just the player. No (further) word yet on the Flash 9 application or Studio 9.

UPDATE: I got it wrong, it’s not beta. It’s a 100-percent full-release version.

Technorati tags:

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

