Teaching Examples


Research about blogs and journalism
April 1, 2006, 5:17 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Being one of the “online people” on my faculty, I have been getting lots of questions lately about blogs and blogging. So I decided it was time to put some resources online for my students, your students and all our colleagues. (Comments are very welcome, as always.)

Blog Research @ macloo.com provides general links, suitable for undergraduates. I prepared this for a panel discussion hosted by a student journalism group.

Blog Reference List @ macloo.com provides scholarly references and comes from a research paper I co-wrote with my colleague Cory Armstrong (we shipped it off to AEJMC this week). I’ll keep that one up-to-date so I can pass it along to grad students as needed.

Technorati tags: | |

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

